Events

2019 Benton Franklin County Fair
Sun, Aug 4, to Sun, Aug 25, 2019 - Kennewick, WA

2019 Benton Franklin County Fair & Rodeo August 20-24, 2019


2019 Tumbleweeds Music Festival
Mon, Aug 5, to Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - Richland, WA

Tumbleweed Music Festival August 30 & 31, 2019

Howard Amon Park Richland, WA


2019 Annual Labor Day Picnic
Mon, Aug 5, to Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - Columbia Park Kennewick, WA

8th Annual Labor Day Picnic, Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 11am



Labor Day Picnic Volunteers Needed
Mon, Aug 5, to Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - Monday September 2, 2019

Volunteers needed Monday, September 2, 2019


2019 Health Fair Pre-Registration REQUIRED
Tue, Aug 6, to Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - Click Here to Pre-Register

2019 Health Fair Saturday, October 12th, 2019 8am-12pm


Riverfest 2019
Tue, Aug 6, to Sun, Sep 8, 2019 - Columbia Park, Kennewick, WA

Riverfest September 7, 2019 10a – 4p

Columbia Park/Lampson Pits Kennewick, WA


Atomic Frontier Day
Thu, Aug 8, to Sun, Dec 8, 2019 - Richland, WA

Atomic Frontier Day September 14, 2019 12-10p

Howard amon park, richland, wa


2019 2nd Annual Bikes for Tikes Golf Tournament
Fri, Aug 9, to Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - Canyon Lakes Golf Course

2nd Annual Golf Tournament Saturday, September 21st, 2019 at 1pm.


UA Local 598 75th Anniversary Celebration
Sat, Aug 10, to Sun, Dec 8, 2019 - More details to follow

75TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION on Saturday, December 7th, 2019



CLICK HERE TO GO TO 598 BIKES FOR TIKES WEBSITE
Sun, Aug 11, to Fri, Dec 27, 2019

CLICK ABOVE TO GO TO WEBSITE


2019 Bikes for Tikes 10th Annual Bike Build
Sun, Aug 11, to Sun, Dec 8, 2019 - Three Rivers Convention Center Kennewick, WA

10th Annual Bike Build Friday, December 6th, 2019 at 9am.